Member and Organization News 


Congratulations to Kim Neff

Kim Neff was presented with the Pharmacists Mutual Distinguished Young Pharmacist Award at the 2014 NMPhA Annual Convention. This was a well-deserved honor. Great job, Kim! 


A warm welcome to our new Executive Director

We are pleased to announce that Glenda Bailie has joined our organization as Executive Director! Glenda comes to us with a strong financial background and a deep commitment to New Mexico. We look forward to working closely with her this next year. 


Congratulations to Joe Anderson

Joe Anderson was selected to serve on the ASHP Council on Public Policy for 2014-2015.

Joe continues to be a great role model for us and a great advocate for our profession. Keep up the good work, Joe! 



     © New Mexico Society of Health-System Pharmacists
PO Box 14797, ABQ, NM 87191
Ph: 505-875-1123 | Fx: 505-875-1123

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software