Registration is open

Join us on Facebook!

Book your group rate for Health-System Pharmacists

There are many ways to get involved!


Click on the links below to find out more. 

Upcoming Events

Get Involved 




     © New Mexico Society of Health-System Pharmacists
PO Box 40502 ABQ, NM 87196
Phone: (505) 318-0223 or (505) 318-0124

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software