Education Committee 2016-2017:

Committee Description:

The Education Committee is charged with providing quality education (CE) for the membership.  Most of the tasks are focused on organizing the Annual Balloon Fiesta Meeting (i.e., choosing the location based on NMSHP budget, selecting speakers, soliciting exhibitors, etc.).  Committee members also provide support at the Balloon Fiesta Meeting, by serving as moderators, helping register attendees, etc.

Committee News:
The 2017 Balloon Fiesta Symposium is scheduled for October 8-9, 2017

Committee Members:
Chair: Anywn Pritchard, PharmD - Albuquerque

 Co-Chair: Krystle Tapia, PharmD, BCPS - Albuquerque

Committee Members:
Pree Sarangarm, PharmD
Rich D'Angio, PharmD
Gretchen Ray, PharmD
John Togami, PharmD
Colin Williams, PharmD
Luis Gonzalez, PharmD
Patrick Leung, PharmD
Jessica Kerwin, PharmD
Chris Gallegos, CphT



     © New Mexico Society of Health-System Pharmacists
PO Box 14797, ABQ, NM 87191
Ph: 505-875-1123 | Fx: 505-875-1123

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software